Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd

Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd

Address: 201, Bldg. 103, No. 12, Zoumagang East Road, Zhucun, Tianhe Dist, Guangzhou , China.
Factory: 201, Bldg. 103, No. 12, Zoumagang East Road, Zhucun, Tianhe Dist. Guangzhou, China.
Worktime: 9:00-18:00 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-20-32010582 (Working time)   
Contacts : Ms. May (Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd) Last Login: hours 37 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : lightsourceelectronics@hotmail.com
Email : sales@bulb-lamp.com
Contacts : Ms. Shinning (Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd) Last Login: hours 37 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : shinninglightsource@hotmail.com
Email : shinning@bulb-lamp.com
Contacts : Mr. Jason (Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd) Last Login: hours 37 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : jasonlightsource@hotmail.com
Email : jason@bulb-lamp.com
Contacts : Ms. Crystal (Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd) Last Login: hours 37 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : crystallightsource@hotmail.com
Email : crystal@bulb-lamp.com
Contacts : Ms. Cathy (Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd) Last Login: hours 37 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : cathylightsource@hotmail.com
Email : cathy@bulb-lamp.com
Contacts : Mr. Evan (Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd) Last Login: hours 37 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : evanlightsource@hotmail.com
Email : evan@bulb-lamp.com
Contacts : Ms. Scarlett (Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd) Last Login: hours 37 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : scarlettlightsource@hotmail.com
Email : scarlett@bulb-lamp.com
Contacts : Ms. Cara (Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd) Last Login: hours 37 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : scarlettlightsource@hotmail.com
Email : cara@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Supplier
Change Language

Select Language